SSLC Time Table (Old Scheme)

Day Date Time Subject 08.03.2020 Wednesday 1.45 pm to 3.30 pm Malayalam 09.03.2020 Thursday 1.45 pm to 3.30 pm Mechanical Engineering/ Electrical Technology II (IHRD) 13.03.2020 Monday 1.45 pm to 4.30 pm English 14.03.2020 Tuesday 1.45 pm to 3.30 pm Electrical Engineering 1.45 pm to 3.30 pm Computer Science & IT (IHRD) 16.03.2020 Thursday 1.45 pm to 4.30 pm Humanities 20.03.2020 Monday 1.45 pm to 4.30 pm Mathematics 21.03.2020 Tuesday 1.45 pm to 3.30 pm Physics 22.03.2020 Wednesday 1.45 pm to 3.30 pm Chemistry 23.03.2020 Thursday 1.45 pm to 3.30 pm Trade Theory (16 Papers shown below separately- Annexure E) Biology (IHRD) 27.03.2020 Monday 1.45 pm to 3.30 pm Information Technology (It will be conducted before the commencement of public examination.) Electronics II (Trade Theory) (IHRD) 28.03.2020 Tuesday 1.45 pm to 5.00 pm Engineering Drawing

Leave a Reply